Faculty

Jennifer L. Jennings

Director, Education Research Section (ERS), Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs, The Princeton School of Public and International Affairs
jlj@princeton.edu 

 

Orley Ashenfelter

Joseph Douglas Green 1895 Professor of Economics
c6789@princeton.edu

 

Jean Baldwin Grossman

Lecturer of Public and International Affairs
jgrossma@princeton.edu

 

Roland Benabou

Theodore A. Wells '29 Professor of Economics and Public Affairs
rbenabou@princeton.edu

 

Anne C. Case

Alexander Stewart 1886 Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Emeritus
accase@princeton.edu

 

Angela N.H. Creager, Ph.D.

Thomas M. Siebel Professor in the History of Science
creager@princeton.edu

 

Lauren Emberson

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
laurenle@princeton.edu

 

Thomas J. Espenshade

Senior Scholar, Lecturer with the rank of Professor, and Professor of Sociology, Emeritus in the Office of Population Research
tje@princeton.edu

 

Sabine Katsner

Professor of Psychology and the Princeton Neuroscience Institute
skastner@princeton.edu

 

Casey Lew-Williams

Professor, Department of Psychology and Director of Graduate Studies
caseylw@princeton.edu

 

Douglas S. Massey

Henry G. Bryant Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs
dmassey@princeton.edu

Sara McLanahan

William S. Tod Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs; Founding Director, Center for Research on Child Well-Being (CRCW)
mclanaha@princeton.edu

 

Christopher A. Neilson

Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs
cneilson@princeton.edu

 

Elizabeth L. Paluck

Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs
epaluck@princeton.edu

 

Cecilia E. Rouse

Dean; Lawrence and Shirley Katzman and Lewis and Anna Ernst Professor in the Economics of Education. Professor of Economics and Public Affairs
rouse@princeton.edu

 

Nicole J. Shelton

Stuart Professor of Psychology, Head of Butler College
nshelton@princeton.edu

 

Stacey A. Sinclair

Professor, Head of Mathey College
ssinclr@princeton.edu

 

Maria Micaela Sviatschi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs
msviatschi@princeton.edu

 

Marta Tienda

Maurice P. During Professor in Demographic Studies, Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs
tienda@princeton.edu

 

Moulie Vidas, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Religion and the Program in Judaic Studies
mvidas@princeton.edu

 

Jennifer Widner, Ph.D.

Professor of Politics and International Affairs; Director, Innovations for Successful Societies
jwidner@princeton.edu